Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
5 December 2018

Fast and efficient dispatch of high quality Ugg boots ordered in person with assistance from friendly staff Vicki.

Eva V
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 December 2018

Good Service, good quality

Tamara V
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 December 2018

The boots are soft and comfortable and look stylish. They keep my feet warm and happy!

Helen G
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 December 2018

Fast delivery, very good quality product. I purchased baby ugg boots for my friends new baby and they loved them!

Catherine H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 December 2018

Aussie made and materials [ just like me ], fit beautifully. A product to be proud of.

Robert H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
1 December 2018

The staff at the shop were invaluable in helping me make a decision

Kerry H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

service

Ray M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Fantastic service and even though they did not have the boots that we wanted Australian Ugg offered to make them same day for us . Brilliant!!

Mark W
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Comfie and warm I'll be back for more.

Bob J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Great service. Great product.

Hiske C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Great Service

Chris M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Friendly people and great product very helpful

David P
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Australian made. Good quality. Perfect fit.

Angeler C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

The person I bought them for (my Daughter, 19th Birthday present) says they are like "walking on clouds" I bought them for her because I already knew that from my own pair some years ago.

Ken B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Top quality.

Margaret O
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Great feel, good styles and fabric

Judy B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

My wife wears her boots every chance she can. They are warm & comfortable.

Mark S.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
16 November 2018

Great service, extremely prompt and very helpful. Quality is fantastic. Will always get my Ugg boots from here.

Heather S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
16 November 2018

I had already had ugg boots as slippers and found them to be ideal to keep warm.

Josie B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
15 November 2018

easy to deal with, superfast delivery. Great Aussie Company!

Maria D
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 November 2018

Original order was too large, change over to smaller size no issues and returned within 3 days.

Linda B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 November 2018

My son needed slippers and I thought I would buy him some very happy that i did he loves them

Jeannette A
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
12 November 2018

Love my uggs

Bowe F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
12 November 2018

I like the quality, design , fit & the feel of these boots. Great product

Paul C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
11 November 2018

Beautiful Australian wool. Cushion the feet both summer and winter, so comfortable.

Janne W
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
11 November 2018

Good

Angus F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 November 2018

Excellent , friendly & prompt service from the lady who answered my enquiry & took my order . Good quality product.

Thalia K
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
8 November 2018

prompt, just like the photos, wish to support Melb made products

Julie P
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
8 November 2018

Great boot very comfortable and warm

Jennifer B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
8 November 2018

Excellent service

Lindsay F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
8 November 2018

Had great service and most of all Australian made from Australian sheepskin.

Rob R
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 October 2018

I had ordered from you guys before and was delighted, but this time I needed removable inner soles so I could place my orthotics in them. I enquired if this was possible, got the right answer straight away, placed my order and got my beautiful, comfy, cosy boots in record time. 

Jen S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 September 2018

Comfortable, attractive products. Very easy to order. Excellent service - prompt, efficient delivery. I now have two pairs which will probably last for years!!! then I will certainly buy from you again. And I will tell my friends. Thank you :)

Helen
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
29 August 2018

Helpful, courteous, prompt service. Original and still the best product. Needed to return for a bigger size - no problem.

Barry E
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
27 August 2018

It was rxtremely easy to find and order what I wanted. My husband loves his new moccasins. Thanks

Kazza
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
26 August 2018

Great buy, easy and fast delivery. Very happy with my gorgeous Ugg boot

Wanda N
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 August 2018

The product is great - I was nervous about ordering Uggs online but the boots fit, they're a good shape and not too wide, the colour is as per the website, the quality is really nice. The decider for me was that I could phone a real person before ordering and get answers to questions on fit and manufacture. Definitely recommend, thanks @australianuggboots. 

Ros.
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
22 August 2018

Best pair of ugg boots iv ever Owened that I had to go get my son and partner a pair and we love ours high quality marital used and very well made my partners arrived still smelling like glue that’s how we know they were done once these guys got the order will be back to shop with you guys again next winter thank you for an awesome first experience with you guys 

Mia
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 August 2018
The genuine service of fitting for the correct size. 
The quality! When in for one pair, left with 3
Minnie A
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 August 2018

Great quality and home grown

PP
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
15 August 2018

Quick delivery of a quality product 

RG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 August 2018

Took myself & two ladies to the showroom today, just before lunch. It was probably the most fun I have ever had shopping. All three of us got the boots we wanted, plus excellent fitting advice. The LADY who served us was worth her weight in gold. She is a marvellous rep. of your Company. To top things of, she also recommended a great place to have Lunch, called Meat, Flour Wine. She was right, we enjoyed it very much. Thank you so much for a fun day out. All the best for the future of Australian Ugg Boots... 

Alan A
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
10 August 2018

Excellent service and the boots are fantastic. 

RF
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
30 July 2018

I found this this site by checking the Australian sheepskin association inc. Best pair boots ever, they are so comfortable i haven't been able to take them off 

PG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
26 July 2018
My partner has had his boots for neay5 yrs & they still look brand new, so I decided to order a pair of chocolate heavy duty ugg boots. They arrived quickly 3-4 days, unfortunately one of the iglets wasn’t properly attached, simple error in the pressing of the metals.
 
I msged the company, they were very apologetic & they sent out a brand new pair that afternoon as well a a reply paid envelope to return the other boots.
Communication was so easy & the process was simple- going to be buying another pair but in a different colour. I love them 
Dannii
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 July 2018

I purchased my very first pair of Hiking Tall Lace up Ugg Boots.  I absolutely LOVE them. In fact I love them so much i wear them out all the time. Living in Tasmania and it currently being winter they are so warm and cosy and i don't want to take them off.  The sole is so thick they are great for outdoors.  Cant wait to take them on my next camping trip.  Thank you for you're awesome ugg boots xx

Tania
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
16 July 2018

Great product selection & even better when snuggled on my feet. A great shame to take them off & step into my stilettos each day, but a welcome relief to put back on every night. 

LadyC
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
12 July 2018
I Ordered men's size  7 thinking  I was ordering ladies and your staff member(wish I could remember her name.) I did ask her where she from her answer was a little bit American, little bit Dutch!!! a very helpful  and pleasant lady she is and sorted out my mistake and I'm very happy with my boots.
THANK YOU 
Barbara
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
7 July 2018

I received excellent friendly and helpful service at the Braeside Factory Shop. I was excited to be buying my first Uggs and the sales assistant offered great advice for getting the perfect fit. Nothing was too much trouble for her and it was actually a fun shopping session. 

Lou
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 July 2018
Amazing friendly service, didn’t have the size in the color we wanted but made some for us very quickly and for a great price , brilliant!!!! 
Thank you  
JMH
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 July 2018

Fast efficient service. Excellent range. Price was reasonable. My feet are warm for winter!

Angie S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 July 2018

Excellent customer service and quality product.  Expect to splash some serious cash - a couple of hundred for a pair of custom made ugg boots in exchange for an excellent quality Australian made product.  Love my ugg boots 

JP
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

I was really impressed when they called me to re-arrange delivery on a Saturday just so I had the gift for Mothers' Day

Dan
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

Easy to use website, prompt delivery and quality product. 

Shell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 July 2018

I received the Jersey Ugg Boots in grey for Mothers Day. My only request was that they were made in Australia and my Son made a great choice. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and had to return them. I called first and was given great advice on choosing the correct size and was asked if I was happy with the style and colour. Received the smaller size less than a week later and they are perfect. So warm, so comfortable and so well made! I wear them every day and will be back for more. Possibly chestnut next time!!

Jaynei
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2018

Love my first pair of Uggs ...... so warm and cosy! I’ll be taking back the whole family! .... I didn’t know they make them to order in Braeside ..... it’s wonderful! Thanks

DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.

CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Fabulous service! Uggs were made to order and picked up next day in time for my husbands birthday.

Janice
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.

CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 June 2018

Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my Ugg boots thank you!

Jodie
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018

The price was awesome, the postage was so fast!!
And my pink moccasins are like walking on pillows at the end of a long day!
Best purchase I've made all year!

Megan Lee Panozzo
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018

Incredibly friendly customer service and a great product, couldn’t be happier!
Liked them all so much I had to flip a coin to decide the style!

Tom
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 June 2018

Staff were very helpful, totally love my Ugg boots, great quality and my feet are toastie and warm

TB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018

We are from regional Victoria and are so glad we made the effort to travel to the Australian Uggboot outlet in Melbourne. We bought a pair of different uggboots for each member of the family. Everyone was happy with the choice, quality and price.

LG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018

Best off the best!!!!!!!

Christopher Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 June 2018

The main Staff lady was fantastic top shelf!! Very helpful & combined great deals for us.

MLee
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 April 2018

Fantastic Service most comfortable pair of uggs Wearing really well . 100% recommendation for AustralianUggBoots Company .will decently purchase again

Crista
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 April 2018

The lady who served me was friendly and very helpful. I liked how we could see the factory. The range of boots was impressive and I felt good supporting a local business

Michelle
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 March 2018

Beautiful quality boots and excellent customer service

Christine King
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 March 2018

Very helpful. Couldn't do enough for me or my mother  would shop there more often if I had more money to spend 

Gail Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 February 2018

Quick and efficient service. The boots were a gift for my sister and she loves them.

Cora Moore
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 January 2018
Ange b
verified buyer
3
3 out of 5 stars
17 January 2018

I have purchased Uggs before and know they are of good quality.

S.L.L.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
15 January 2018

Excellent fast service and high quality product. Great with the sizing too considering how many size-methods there are around these days, thankyou!

David Butler
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
27 December 2017

Incredibly prompt from point of order to delivery at front door. Reliable feedback via email of order progress, and the Ugg Boots themselves a big hit wth our grandson. Very stylish

Sylvia
verified buyer
Judith

Thank you Sylvia - we're delighted you find our boots as stylish as we do :-)

5
5 out of 5 stars
26 December 2017

Very helpfull

Gita
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 December 2017
JZ
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 December 2017

I was looking to buy female Ugg boots and the shop attentant who stocked them didnt have many to choose from for females, she suggested to go to the Australian Ugg boot Company online and to be aware of immitation ones.
In dealing direct with Australian Ugg Boots was a  great service, very happy to help me in my decision, and gave me knowledgeable advice on each boot.
I would recommend anyone to buy direct to the Australian Ugg boot they delivered next day and am very happy to support the original Ugg boot company.

maria b
verified buyer
Judith 3 May 2018

Thank you Maria

It was a pleasure to be of help, glad we helped you find exactly what you were after.