Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
18 March 2022
If you want customised boots, you get customised boots. Paul and his team are fantastic to deal with and there is nothing they can't achieve. I cannot recommend this company enough and once my boots arrive I just know my friends and family will be wanting some too. Can't wait to try their Sloungers too, my partner and I are very excited!!!!
Simon M.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 March 2022
Approached this business in need of custom made sheepskin additions to a wheelchair. Not only were they extremely professional, friendly and accommodating, their workmanship is superior in every way. They went above and beyond to design and make what was required to help with comfort and pressure care for the wheelchair user. They also invited us back if anything required adjusting once in use. For all those people with disabilities or work in the industry, please note, that they do not inflate their prices the way most companies tend to do in the disability arena. We also bought a beautiful and perfectly fitting aviator hat. Would we buy from them again? Absolutely.
Kathy L.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 September 2021
I recently purchased a pair of Ugg boots from this company. A great selection of styles and colours and a helpful sizing chart. The friendly staff at Australian Ugg Boots were attentive and helpful from initial ordering through to delivery, keeping in touch along the way. I love my new mini length Ugg boots. Well made, cosy and comfy. The Real Deal! To top it off, this company makes its products here in Australia and is wholly Australian made. Keep up the good work Australian Ugg Boots Pty Ltd!
SUE B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 August 2021
Why would Hulu go anywhere else to buy Australian Ugg Boots rather than this company? Here are the reasons I have given them 5 stars: 1) I have ordered twice from them (3 pairs of Ugg’s in total). Their website is very easy to navigate and, once ordered, they keep in contact t with you all the way to the delivery phase. The emails received are very funny too….10/10 for making me laugh. 2) their Uggs are of superior quality. Beautifully sewn, fit perfectly and have great soles. The quality is superior to many other products purporting to be Australian ugh boots. The sizing on the website is perfect to follow. 3) they are an Australian family owned business. A big reason to get behind them and support them. 4) the price is right for these high quality products. Would I buy again from them? You betcha I would. Expertise and quality always win my purchase. Further, it is very easy to contact the company if there are any questions or issues. A great Australian family owned business ess.
Damyn
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 August 2021
Thanks I feel proud to announce that im truly fairdinkum aussie now with my ugg original boots with the shiny olympics gold medal ugg boots. thanks again.
Chris D
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 July 2021
Awesome thanks very much for my Awesome ugg boots they are so comfortable and cosy not to mention the top quality and workmanship ❤❤👌👌👌👌👌😎👍
Simon
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2021
Excellent product and great service,I ordered the shorter boots and there so good I purchased the slip ons,buy Australian 🍻😁✌️.
Greenie
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
11 June 2021
Exceptional customer service!! Thank you
DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
8 June 2021
Great Uggies, true to size. Fast Delivery. Loved your confirmation email. Lovely people to deal with. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Robyn M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
23 April 2021
Fashionable and very well made - genuine Aussie icon! Super service by super company. Many thanks - I will be back!
Kat
verified buyer