Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

4
4 out of 5 stars
3 June 2019
After a year of either hunting on line or in the shops I found what I was looking for. Price was pretty reasonable but feel of them OMG they are just the best & the service was pretty good I hate taking them off
Maureen
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
31 May 2019
Amazing product quality and service! Perfect fit and colour. Boots arrived in less than 24hours interstate via express shipping. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 April 2019
Thank you for the fast delivery and excellent product.
Helen
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 March 2019
The uggs were perfect for for our neices
Maria C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
1 March 2019
Great product and outstanding service - patient, good humoured, generous, most understanding and co-operative re special needs/disabilities, eg, amputee with one foot, or different shaped feet. PLUS All Australian. Very fair price to boot too! Thanks guys and girls. Happy campers! Kay
Colin C
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
27 February 2019
Hello the only reason I did not give it a 10 like last time was because the Bella Boot Ugg Boots in dark brown that I ordered from you in February 2019 were one size too small. I had ordered the exact boots in 2018 in black and you were going to order the same size for me in brown. Last time everything was spot on. thanks
Christine K
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
25 February 2019
my husband likes them and every few years I will get new ones :)
Sue J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 February 2019
LOVE MY HIKING UGG BOOTS. After contacting a number of other companies. I found the customer service to be exceptional with Australian Ugg Boots. I got a call back within minutes. My queries about sizing and pricing were addressed with enthusiasm and great knowledge of the product. The website was updated for me so that I could purchase the size and colour that I requested. And I received a 10% discount. The companies phone messages were very entertaining also. The Ugg boots are well made and I really like the design but I find the legs to be tighter than I normally have. They are breaking in nicely and I am very happy with this purchase and totally recommend this company to do business with.
Karen M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
23 February 2019
The Service was very good & I received my order in 2 days & thank you Erica for all your help.
Gail S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
Fantastic
Catherine H
verified buyer