Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Great feel, good styles and fabric

Judy B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 October 2018

I had ordered from you guys before and was delighted, but this time I needed removable inner soles so I could place my orthotics in them. I enquired if this was possible, got the right answer straight away, placed my order and got my beautiful, comfy, cosy boots in record time. 

Jen S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 July 2018

I purchased my very first pair of Hiking Tall Lace up Ugg Boots.  I absolutely LOVE them. In fact I love them so much i wear them out all the time. Living in Tasmania and it currently being winter they are so warm and cosy and i don't want to take them off.  The sole is so thick they are great for outdoors.  Cant wait to take them on my next camping trip.  Thank you for you're awesome ugg boots xx

Tania
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

I was really impressed when they called me to re-arrange delivery on a Saturday just so I had the gift for Mothers' Day

Dan
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

Easy to use website, prompt delivery and quality product. 

Shell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 July 2018

I received the Jersey Ugg Boots in grey for Mothers Day. My only request was that they were made in Australia and my Son made a great choice. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and had to return them. I called first and was given great advice on choosing the correct size and was asked if I was happy with the style and colour. Received the smaller size less than a week later and they are perfect. So warm, so comfortable and so well made! I wear them every day and will be back for more. Possibly chestnut next time!!

Jaynei
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2018

Love my first pair of Uggs ...... so warm and cosy! I’ll be taking back the whole family! .... I didn’t know they make them to order in Braeside ..... it’s wonderful! Thanks

DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.

CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Fabulous service! Uggs were made to order and picked up next day in time for my husbands birthday.

Janice
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 June 2018

Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my Ugg boots thank you!

Jodie
verified buyer