Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
28 February 2018

Quick and efficient service. The boots were a gift for my sister and she loves them.

Cora Moore
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 January 2018
Ange b
verified buyer
3
3 out of 5 stars
17 January 2018

I have purchased Uggs before and know they are of good quality.

S.L.L.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
15 January 2018

Excellent fast service and high quality product. Great with the sizing too considering how many size-methods there are around these days, thankyou!

David Butler
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
27 December 2017

Incredibly prompt from point of order to delivery at front door. Reliable feedback via email of order progress, and the Ugg Boots themselves a big hit wth our grandson. Very stylish

Sylvia
verified buyer
Judith

Thank you Sylvia - we're delighted you find our boots as stylish as we do :-)

5
5 out of 5 stars
26 December 2017

Very helpfull

Gita
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 December 2017
JZ
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 December 2017

I was looking to buy female Ugg boots and the shop attentant who stocked them didnt have many to choose from for females, she suggested to go to the Australian Ugg boot Company online and to be aware of immitation ones.
In dealing direct with Australian Ugg Boots was a  great service, very happy to help me in my decision, and gave me knowledgeable advice on each boot.
I would recommend anyone to buy direct to the Australian Ugg boot they delivered next day and am very happy to support the original Ugg boot company.

maria b
verified buyer
Judith 3 May 2018

Thank you Maria

It was a pleasure to be of help, glad we helped you find exactly what you were after.