Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
21 January 2019
The boots were given to our International visitors as a souvenir of their first visit to Australia. A recent photograph of our relatives wearing the Ugg boots by the fireplace with broad smiles on their faces, as the snow falls outside, is testimony to how cosy and comfortable they are to wear.
Jennifer M
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
21 January 2019
I like them because they are an ideal slipper, warm and comfortable, and can look quite stylish.
Aileen C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 December 2018
Fast and efficient dispatch of high quality Ugg boots ordered in person with assistance from friendly staff Vicki.
Eva V
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 December 2018
Good Service, good quality
Tamara V
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 December 2018
The boots are soft and comfortable and look stylish. They keep my feet warm and happy!
Helen G
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 December 2018
Fast delivery, very good quality product. I purchased baby ugg boots for my friends new baby and they loved them!
Catherine H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 December 2018
Aussie made and materials [ just like me ], fit beautifully. A product to be proud of.
Robert H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
1 December 2018
The staff at the shop were invaluable in helping me make a decision
Kerry H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018
service
Ray M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018
Fantastic service and even though they did not have the boots that we wanted Australian Ugg offered to make them same day for us . Brilliant!!
Mark W
verified buyer