Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018

The price was awesome, the postage was so fast!!
And my pink moccasins are like walking on pillows at the end of a long day!
Best purchase I've made all year!

Megan Lee Panozzo
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018

Incredibly friendly customer service and a great product, couldn’t be happier!
Liked them all so much I had to flip a coin to decide the style!

Tom
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 June 2018

Staff were very helpful, totally love my Ugg boots, great quality and my feet are toastie and warm

TB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018

We are from regional Victoria and are so glad we made the effort to travel to the Australian Uggboot outlet in Melbourne. We bought a pair of different uggboots for each member of the family. Everyone was happy with the choice, quality and price.

LG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018

Best off the best!!!!!!!

Christopher Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 June 2018

The main Staff lady was fantastic top shelf!! Very helpful & combined great deals for us.

MLee
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 April 2018

Fantastic Service most comfortable pair of uggs Wearing really well . 100% recommendation for AustralianUggBoots Company .will decently purchase again

Crista
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 April 2018

The lady who served me was friendly and very helpful. I liked how we could see the factory. The range of boots was impressive and I felt good supporting a local business

Michelle
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 March 2018

Beautiful quality boots and excellent customer service

Christine King
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 March 2018

Very helpful. Couldn't do enough for me or my mother  would shop there more often if I had more money to spend 

Gail Russell
verified buyer