Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
30 January 2019
They fit, they're comfortable and they are good value for money.
Mandy R
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
28 January 2019
they were a present for my daughter,she likes how comfortable the are.
Toni H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 January 2019
Great service when the boots I bought my partner for Christmas needed changing - excellent suggestion for alternative style. Thanks!
Jane B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
27 January 2019
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH MY UGG BOOTS THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND WARM
Marie Anne F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 January 2019
Love them whole family of 14 all own a pair and love them too.
Judy S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 January 2019
love the design of mine - particularly the pompoms I am looking forward to wearing them during the winter and will be quite happy to wear them out and about.
Chris C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 January 2019
My feet and anything Ugg is a match made in heaven. My feet have put up with a lit over the years and while I can't exactly "retire" them (lol), snuggly Uggs make my tootsies happy. Plus my friends love my selection.
Caroline F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 January 2019
I ordered the wrong size and needed them urgently. Took them back and the size and colour had to be made. They were awesome, thank you
Debbie H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 January 2019
Ordering was easy prompt delivery and products are very good
Anna T
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 January 2019
Liked that you advised about how to send a gift - and avoid the recipients having to pay Sales Tax on that gift!
Pascal & Isabelle M
verified buyer