Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
6 July 2018

Fast efficient service. Excellent range. Price was reasonable. My feet are warm for winter!

Angie S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 July 2018

Excellent customer service and quality product.  Expect to splash some serious cash - a couple of hundred for a pair of custom made ugg boots in exchange for an excellent quality Australian made product.  Love my ugg boots 

JP
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

I was really impressed when they called me to re-arrange delivery on a Saturday just so I had the gift for Mothers' Day

Dan
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

Easy to use website, prompt delivery and quality product. 

Shell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 July 2018

I received the Jersey Ugg Boots in grey for Mothers Day. My only request was that they were made in Australia and my Son made a great choice. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and had to return them. I called first and was given great advice on choosing the correct size and was asked if I was happy with the style and colour. Received the smaller size less than a week later and they are perfect. So warm, so comfortable and so well made! I wear them every day and will be back for more. Possibly chestnut next time!!

Jaynei
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2018

Love my first pair of Uggs ...... so warm and cosy! I’ll be taking back the whole family! .... I didn’t know they make them to order in Braeside ..... it’s wonderful! Thanks

DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.

CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Fabulous service! Uggs were made to order and picked up next day in time for my husbands birthday.

Janice
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.

CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 June 2018

Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my Ugg boots thank you!

Jodie
verified buyer