Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

4
4 out of 5 stars
15 August 2018

Quick delivery of a quality product 

RG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 August 2018

Took myself & two ladies to the showroom today, just before lunch. It was probably the most fun I have ever had shopping. All three of us got the boots we wanted, plus excellent fitting advice. The LADY who served us was worth her weight in gold. She is a marvellous rep. of your Company. To top things of, she also recommended a great place to have Lunch, called Meat, Flour Wine. She was right, we enjoyed it very much. Thank you so much for a fun day out. All the best for the future of Australian Ugg Boots... 

Alan A
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
10 August 2018

Excellent service and the boots are fantastic. 

RF
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
30 July 2018

I found this this site by checking the Australian sheepskin association inc. Best pair boots ever, they are so comfortable i haven't been able to take them off 

PG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
26 July 2018
My partner has had his boots for neay5 yrs & they still look brand new, so I decided to order a pair of chocolate heavy duty ugg boots. They arrived quickly 3-4 days, unfortunately one of the iglets wasn’t properly attached, simple error in the pressing of the metals.
 
I msged the company, they were very apologetic & they sent out a brand new pair that afternoon as well a a reply paid envelope to return the other boots.
Communication was so easy & the process was simple- going to be buying another pair but in a different colour. I love them 
Dannii
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 July 2018

I purchased my very first pair of Hiking Tall Lace up Ugg Boots.  I absolutely LOVE them. In fact I love them so much i wear them out all the time. Living in Tasmania and it currently being winter they are so warm and cosy and i don't want to take them off.  The sole is so thick they are great for outdoors.  Cant wait to take them on my next camping trip.  Thank you for you're awesome ugg boots xx

Tania
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
16 July 2018

Great product selection & even better when snuggled on my feet. A great shame to take them off & step into my stilettos each day, but a welcome relief to put back on every night. 

LadyC
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
12 July 2018
I Ordered men's size  7 thinking  I was ordering ladies and your staff member(wish I could remember her name.) I did ask her where she from her answer was a little bit American, little bit Dutch!!! a very helpful  and pleasant lady she is and sorted out my mistake and I'm very happy with my boots.
THANK YOU 
Barbara
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
7 July 2018

I received excellent friendly and helpful service at the Braeside Factory Shop. I was excited to be buying my first Uggs and the sales assistant offered great advice for getting the perfect fit. Nothing was too much trouble for her and it was actually a fun shopping session. 

Lou
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 July 2018
Amazing friendly service, didn’t have the size in the color we wanted but made some for us very quickly and for a great price , brilliant!!!! 
Thank you  
JMH
verified buyer