Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
8 November 2018

Had great service and most of all Australian made from Australian sheepskin.

Rob R
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 October 2018

I had ordered from you guys before and was delighted, but this time I needed removable inner soles so I could place my orthotics in them. I enquired if this was possible, got the right answer straight away, placed my order and got my beautiful, comfy, cosy boots in record time. 

Jen S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 September 2018

Comfortable, attractive products. Very easy to order. Excellent service - prompt, efficient delivery. I now have two pairs which will probably last for years!!! then I will certainly buy from you again. And I will tell my friends. Thank you :)

Helen
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
29 August 2018

Helpful, courteous, prompt service. Original and still the best product. Needed to return for a bigger size - no problem.

Barry E
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
27 August 2018

It was rxtremely easy to find and order what I wanted. My husband loves his new moccasins. Thanks

Kazza
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
26 August 2018

Great buy, easy and fast delivery. Very happy with my gorgeous Ugg boot

Wanda N
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 August 2018

The product is great - I was nervous about ordering Uggs online but the boots fit, they're a good shape and not too wide, the colour is as per the website, the quality is really nice. The decider for me was that I could phone a real person before ordering and get answers to questions on fit and manufacture. Definitely recommend, thanks @australianuggboots. 

Ros.
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
22 August 2018

Best pair of ugg boots iv ever Owened that I had to go get my son and partner a pair and we love ours high quality marital used and very well made my partners arrived still smelling like glue that’s how we know they were done once these guys got the order will be back to shop with you guys again next winter thank you for an awesome first experience with you guys 

Mia
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 August 2018
The genuine service of fitting for the correct size. 
The quality! When in for one pair, left with 3
Minnie A
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 August 2018

Great quality and home grown

PP
verified buyer