Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
These are beautiful boots and I look forward to getting some more for each member of the family before winter arrives.
Sarah J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
A great product, locally made from quality material, I've shopped here for a number of years, the staff are friendly and helpful, I would not purchase ugg boots anywhere else.
Gill F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
The quality is top notch. They were received in perfect condition. I made a mistake on the size when ordering which was quickly changed - excellent customer service. Should last a couple years as the last pair did. I will definitely order from you again. One thing preventing a perfect score: This is my second pair of Australian Ugg Boots - both size 10 AU mens and this pair is a half inch smaller than my last pair. The last pair was a little big, this pair is a little tight. They are different models but the size difference is more than I would expect. Fingers crossed that they break in well.
David W
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
Very good quality ugg
Evelyn B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
Australian Ugg Boots slippers are superior quality & while my size & colour were not on stock when I visited they were mailed out to me within a week.
Carol F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 February 2019
Very comfortable and cosy!
Nicole H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 February 2019
I got the wrong size for my wife, but the lady there was lovely and we were able to exchange them. Thanks so much!
Brendan C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 February 2019
Good quality products
Carina T
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
The range and service was second to none. As a consequence I have been telling all that may be interested in Ugg boots about Australian Ugg boots!
Nick W.F.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
Warm and comfy
Teresa P
verified buyer