Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
Very good quality ugg
Evelyn B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
Australian Ugg Boots slippers are superior quality & while my size & colour were not on stock when I visited they were mailed out to me within a week.
Carol F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 February 2019
Very comfortable and cosy!
Nicole H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 February 2019
I got the wrong size for my wife, but the lady there was lovely and we were able to exchange them. Thanks so much!
Brendan C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 February 2019
Good quality products
Carina T
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
The range and service was second to none. As a consequence I have been telling all that may be interested in Ugg boots about Australian Ugg boots!
Nick W.F.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
Warm and comfy
Teresa P
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
Great Service
Alex M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
I was very happy with my experience. Lovely lady who helped us design our boots, quick turn around and my boots are very comfy.
Brie R
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
Quality great. Sale over Christmas you were shut down however i was still able to pay express post and then didnt receive my order for two weeks
Sue J
verified buyer