Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
10 April 2018
Fantastic Service most comfortable pair of uggs Wearing really well . 100% recommendation for AustralianUggBoots Company .will decently purchase again
Crista
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 April 2018
The lady who served me was friendly and very helpful. I liked how we could see the factory. The range of boots was impressive and I felt good supporting a local business
Michelle
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 March 2018
Beautiful quality boots and excellent customer service
Christine King
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 March 2018
Very helpful. Couldn't do enough for me or my mother would shop there more often if I had more money to spend
Gail Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 February 2018
Quick and efficient service. The boots were a gift for my sister and she loves them.
Cora Moore
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 January 2018
Ange b
verified buyer
3
3 out of 5 stars
17 January 2018
I have purchased Uggs before and know they are of good quality.
S.L.L.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
15 January 2018
Excellent fast service and high quality product. Great with the sizing too considering how many size-methods there are around these days, thankyou!
David Butler
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
27 December 2017
Incredibly prompt from point of order to delivery at front door. Reliable feedback via email of order progress, and the Ugg Boots themselves a big hit wth our grandson. Very stylish
Sylvia
verified buyer
Judith

Thank you Sylvia - we're delighted you find our boots as stylish as we do :-)

5
5 out of 5 stars
26 December 2017
Very helpfull
Gita
verified buyer