Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
2 July 2018
I received the Jersey Ugg Boots in grey for Mothers Day. My only request was that they were made in Australia and my Son made a great choice. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and had to return them. I called first and was given great advice on choosing the correct size and was asked if I was happy with the style and colour. Received the smaller size less than a week later and they are perfect. So warm, so comfortable and so well made! I wear them every day and will be back for more. Possibly chestnut next time!!
Jaynei
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2018
Love my first pair of Uggs ...... so warm and cosy! I'll be taking back the whole family! .... I didn't know they make them to order in Braeside ..... it's wonderful! Thanks
DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.
CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
Fabulous service! Uggs were made to order and picked up next day in time for my husbands birthday.
Janice
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 June 2018
Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my Ugg boots thank you!
Jodie
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018
The price was awesome, the postage was so fast!! And my pink moccasins are like walking on pillows at the end of a long day! Best purchase I've made all year!
Megan Lee Panozzo
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018
Incredibly friendly customer service and a great product, couldn’t be happier! Liked them all so much I had to flip a coin to decide the style!
Tom
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 June 2018
Staff were very helpful, totally love my Ugg boots, great quality and my feet are toastie and warm
TB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018
We are from regional Victoria and are so glad we made the effort to travel to the Australian Uggboot outlet in Melbourne. We bought a pair of different uggboots for each member of the family. Everyone was happy with the choice, quality and price.
LG
verified buyer