Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.
CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 June 2018
Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my Ugg boots thank you!
Jodie
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018
The price was awesome, the postage was so fast!! And my pink moccasins are like walking on pillows at the end of a long day! Best purchase I've made all year!
Megan Lee Panozzo
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018
Incredibly friendly customer service and a great product, couldn’t be happier! Liked them all so much I had to flip a coin to decide the style!
Tom
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 June 2018
Staff were very helpful, totally love my Ugg boots, great quality and my feet are toastie and warm
TB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018
We are from regional Victoria and are so glad we made the effort to travel to the Australian Uggboot outlet in Melbourne. We bought a pair of different uggboots for each member of the family. Everyone was happy with the choice, quality and price.
LG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018
Best off the best!!!!!!!
Christopher Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 June 2018
The main Staff lady was fantastic top shelf!! Very helpful & combined great deals for us.
MLee
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 April 2018
Fantastic Service most comfortable pair of uggs Wearing really well . 100% recommendation for AustralianUggBoots Company .will decently purchase again
Crista
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 April 2018
The lady who served me was friendly and very helpful. I liked how we could see the factory. The range of boots was impressive and I felt good supporting a local business
Michelle
verified buyer