Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
7 July 2018
I received excellent friendly and helpful service at the Braeside Factory Shop. I was excited to be buying my first Uggs and the sales assistant offered great advice for getting the perfect fit. Nothing was too much trouble for her and it was actually a fun shopping session.
Lou
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 July 2018
Amazing friendly service, didn't have the size in the color we wanted but made some for us very quickly and for a great price , brilliant!!!! Thank you
JMH
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 July 2018
Fast efficient service. Excellent range. Price was reasonable. My feet are warm for winter!
Angie S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 July 2018
Excellent customer service and quality product. Expect to splash some serious cash - a couple of hundred for a pair of custom made ugg boots in exchange for an excellent quality Australian made product. Love my ugg boots
JP
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018
I was really impressed when they called me to re-arrange delivery on a Saturday just so I had the gift for Mothers' Day
Dan
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018
Easy to use website, prompt delivery and quality product.
Shell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 July 2018
I received the Jersey Ugg Boots in grey for Mothers Day. My only request was that they were made in Australia and my Son made a great choice. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and had to return them. I called first and was given great advice on choosing the correct size and was asked if I was happy with the style and colour. Received the smaller size less than a week later and they are perfect. So warm, so comfortable and so well made! I wear them every day and will be back for more. Possibly chestnut next time!!
Jaynei
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2018
Love my first pair of Uggs ...... so warm and cosy! I'll be taking back the whole family! .... I didn't know they make them to order in Braeside ..... it's wonderful! Thanks
DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.
CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
Fabulous service! Uggs were made to order and picked up next day in time for my husbands birthday.
Janice
verified buyer