Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
The quality, the attention to detail, plus the terrific attitude of office staff (nothing is too much trouble -change the sole, add a zipper, add decorative buttons) All done quickly and efficiently. If you attend their factory outlet, as I have done twice now, you can place your request, drive 500 metres to a FABULOUS restaurant, have a delightful meal, go back to the factory, and YOUR BOOTS ARE READY TO COLLECT. How good is that ? Damn good.
Alan A
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
They are very comfortable and reasonably priced. We decided to gift a pair to relatives in Italy who love wearing them especially during the cold and snowy Winter months.
Jennifer M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
Excellent Uggies, sized correctly, colour accurate, well made, in Australia, delivered promptly, thank you
Christopher D
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
I've been buying Australian ugg for many years as they last a long time and are so comfortable after a hard day on your feet.
Camille L
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 February 2019
The boots- excellent. The service-excellent.
Sue M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 February 2019
Easy to purchase, quality items from and quick professional service.
Trudi R
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 February 2019
Quick Delivery
Virginia I
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
These are beautiful boots and I look forward to getting some more for each member of the family before winter arrives.
Sarah J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
A great product, locally made from quality material, I've shopped here for a number of years, the staff are friendly and helpful, I would not purchase ugg boots anywhere else.
Gill F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
The quality is top notch. They were received in perfect condition. I made a mistake on the size when ordering which was quickly changed - excellent customer service. Should last a couple years as the last pair did. I will definitely order from you again. One thing preventing a perfect score: This is my second pair of Australian Ugg Boots - both size 10 AU mens and this pair is a half inch smaller than my last pair. The last pair was a little big, this pair is a little tight. They are different models but the size difference is more than I would expect. Fingers crossed that they break in well.
David W
verified buyer