Customer Reviews and Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
13 April 2021
1st time purchaser....but it won’t be the last time, I will recommend you to every one I know. My ugg boots are amazing and the service is absolutely fabulous....love,love,love....
Janie
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 March 2021
I was after a new pair of Ugg’s so I thought I would buy on line which I don’t normally do after scrolling through a few sites I came across this one & I was after a dressy pair not plain this time & then I saw them 😍I was in ❤️ they had lace up in the front & came up the leg not too high or low just right, I called the company to get sizing & they were super helpful when they arrived I couldn’t wait to try them on fit like a glove & up close you can see the quality in the make it put a smile on my dial that I made such a great purchase I think 🤔 I will buy another pair, plain for kicking around in this winter it was the best experience ever! & supporting Australian made 😉
Zac
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 February 2021
This is the second pair of slippers bought for my 92 year old mother. She loves the warmth and comfort but needed a material that can be wiped over. Australian Ugg Boots custom made her favourite slippers with the leather finish at no extra cost! Delivered in under a week, she coudnt be happier. This is why you should buy locally made! Great product too. Thank you.
Janet
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 December 2020
Purchased a pair of ugg boots for my husband for Christmas. Went to the showroom to have a look at the quality first. Well I couldn’t have been more impressed. The styles and colours are incredible and you can custom design your own boot. The staff go above and overboard with their service. Really nice and friendly and most importantly genuine. My purchase was delivered in two days, couldn’t believe it. My husband loves his new uggs, they look great and having cooler weather over Christmas he gets to wear them. So overall I would highly recommend, you know you are getting quality and a great price. To be honest I am ordering myself a pair today. Anyone reading this review, don’t think twice just get yourself a pair, you won’t be sorry.
Gina
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
21 April 2020
I received my ugg boots yesterday. I've always bought your product. They are so long lasting. They are my third pair. They are so warm, comfortable & beautifully made. I thank you.
Babette
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 September 2019
Double Face Sheep Skin Protector Awesome product would use again couldn't believe how well they waterproofed the Ugg boots so happy thanks.
JH
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
31 July 2019
When my new Ugg boots arrived, unfortunately one boot had a fault. When I informed Australian Ugg boots, they immediately rectified the situation by express posting a replacement pair along with a packet of Tim Tams. Their professionalism and rapid response is excellent. I cannot recommend Australian UGG boots highly enough.
Kieron
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
3 June 2019
After a year of either hunting on line or in the shops I found what I was looking for. Price was pretty reasonable but feel of them OMG they are just the best & the service was pretty good I hate taking them off
Maureen
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
31 May 2019
Amazing product quality and service! Perfect fit and colour. Boots arrived in less than 24hours interstate via express shipping. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 April 2019
Thank you for the fast delivery and excellent product.
Helen
verified buyer