Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018

Great feel, good styles and fabric

Judy B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 October 2018

I had ordered from you guys before and was delighted, but this time I needed removable inner soles so I could place my orthotics in them. I enquired if this was possible, got the right answer straight away, placed my order and got my beautiful, comfy, cosy boots in record time. 

Jen S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 July 2018

I purchased my very first pair of Hiking Tall Lace up Ugg Boots.  I absolutely LOVE them. In fact I love them so much i wear them out all the time. Living in Tasmania and it currently being winter they are so warm and cosy and i don't want to take them off.  The sole is so thick they are great for outdoors.  Cant wait to take them on my next camping trip.  Thank you for you're awesome ugg boots xx

Tania
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

I was really impressed when they called me to re-arrange delivery on a Saturday just so I had the gift for Mothers' Day

Dan
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018

Easy to use website, prompt delivery and quality product. 

Shell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 July 2018

I received the Jersey Ugg Boots in grey for Mothers Day. My only request was that they were made in Australia and my Son made a great choice. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and had to return them. I called first and was given great advice on choosing the correct size and was asked if I was happy with the style and colour. Received the smaller size less than a week later and they are perfect. So warm, so comfortable and so well made! I wear them every day and will be back for more. Possibly chestnut next time!!

Jaynei
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2018

Love my first pair of Uggs ...... so warm and cosy! I’ll be taking back the whole family! .... I didn’t know they make them to order in Braeside ..... it’s wonderful! Thanks

DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.

CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018

Fabulous service! Uggs were made to order and picked up next day in time for my husbands birthday.

Janice
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 June 2018

Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my Ugg boots thank you!

Jodie
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018

The price was awesome, the postage was so fast!!
And my pink moccasins are like walking on pillows at the end of a long day!
Best purchase I've made all year!

Megan Lee Panozzo
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018

Incredibly friendly customer service and a great product, couldn’t be happier!
Liked them all so much I had to flip a coin to decide the style!

Tom
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 June 2018

Staff were very helpful, totally love my Ugg boots, great quality and my feet are toastie and warm

TB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018

We are from regional Victoria and are so glad we made the effort to travel to the Australian Uggboot outlet in Melbourne. We bought a pair of different uggboots for each member of the family. Everyone was happy with the choice, quality and price.

LG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018

Best off the best!!!!!!!

Christopher Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 June 2018

The main Staff lady was fantastic top shelf!! Very helpful & combined great deals for us.

MLee
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 April 2018

Fantastic Service most comfortable pair of uggs Wearing really well . 100% recommendation for AustralianUggBoots Company .will decently purchase again

Crista
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 April 2018

The lady who served me was friendly and very helpful. I liked how we could see the factory. The range of boots was impressive and I felt good supporting a local business

Michelle
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 March 2018

Beautiful quality boots and excellent customer service

Christine King
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 March 2018

Very helpful. Couldn't do enough for me or my mother  would shop there more often if I had more money to spend 

Gail Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 February 2018

Quick and efficient service. The boots were a gift for my sister and she loves them.

Cora Moore
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 January 2018
Ange b
verified buyer
3
3 out of 5 stars
17 January 2018

I have purchased Uggs before and know they are of good quality.

S.L.L.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
15 January 2018

Excellent fast service and high quality product. Great with the sizing too considering how many size-methods there are around these days, thankyou!

David Butler
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
27 December 2017

Incredibly prompt from point of order to delivery at front door. Reliable feedback via email of order progress, and the Ugg Boots themselves a big hit wth our grandson. Very stylish

Sylvia
verified buyer
Judith 15 May 2018

Thank you Sylvia - we're delighted you find our boots as stylish as we do :-)

5
5 out of 5 stars
26 December 2017

Very helpfull

Gita
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 December 2017
JZ
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 December 2017

I was looking to buy female Ugg boots and the shop attentant who stocked them didnt have many to choose from for females, she suggested to go to the Australian Ugg boot Company online and to be aware of immitation ones.
In dealing direct with Australian Ugg Boots was a  great service, very happy to help me in my decision, and gave me knowledgeable advice on each boot.
I would recommend anyone to buy direct to the Australian Ugg boot they delivered next day and am very happy to support the original Ugg boot company.

maria b
verified buyer
Judith 15 May 2018

Thank you Maria

It was a pleasure to be of help, glad we helped you find exactly what you were after.