Customer Reviews & Ratings

Reviews

We like to get feedback, and we especially like hearing when our clients thinks it was a job well done. We're more than happy to let our customer speak on our behalf, because word of mouth helps drive our success.

Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars

5
5 out of 5 stars
2 March 2019
The uggs were perfect for for our neices
Maria C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
1 March 2019
Great product and outstanding service - patient, good humoured, generous, most understanding and co-operative re special needs/disabilities, eg, amputee with one foot, or different shaped feet. PLUS All Australian. Very fair price to boot too! Thanks guys and girls. Happy campers! Kay
Colin C
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
27 February 2019
Hello the only reason I did not give it a 10 like last time was because the Bella Boot Ugg Boots in dark brown that I ordered from you in February 2019 were one size too small. I had ordered the exact boots in 2018 in black and you were going to order the same size for me in brown. Last time everything was spot on. thanks
Christine K
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
25 February 2019
my husband likes them and every few years I will get new ones :)
Sue J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 February 2019
LOVE MY HIKING UGG BOOTS. After contacting a number of other companies. I found the customer service to be exceptional with Australian Ugg Boots. I got a call back within minutes. My queries about sizing and pricing were addressed with enthusiasm and great knowledge of the product. The website was updated for me so that I could purchase the size and colour that I requested. And I received a 10% discount. The companies phone messages were very entertaining also. The Ugg boots are well made and I really like the design but I find the legs to be tighter than I normally have. They are breaking in nicely and I am very happy with this purchase and totally recommend this company to do business with.
Karen M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
23 February 2019
The Service was very good & I received my order in 2 days & thank you Erica for all your help.
Gail S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
Fantastic
Catherine H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
Super quick delivery very comfortable and the best quality pair I've ever owned
Kayla W
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
Love them.....and love your phone prompts
Tracey M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
Well made real last
Ann M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
The quality, the attention to detail, plus the terrific attitude of office staff (nothing is too much trouble -change the sole, add a zipper, add decorative buttons) All done quickly and efficiently. If you attend their factory outlet, as I have done twice now, you can place your request, drive 500 metres to a FABULOUS restaurant, have a delightful meal, go back to the factory, and YOUR BOOTS ARE READY TO COLLECT. How good is that ? Damn good.
Alan A
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
They are very comfortable and reasonably priced. We decided to gift a pair to relatives in Italy who love wearing them especially during the cold and snowy Winter months.
Jennifer M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
Excellent Uggies, sized correctly, colour accurate, well made, in Australia, delivered promptly, thank you
Christopher D
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 February 2019
I've been buying Australian ugg for many years as they last a long time and are so comfortable after a hard day on your feet.
Camille L
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 February 2019
The boots- excellent. The service-excellent.
Sue M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 February 2019
Easy to purchase, quality items from and quick professional service.
Trudi R
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 February 2019
Quick Delivery
Virginia I
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
These are beautiful boots and I look forward to getting some more for each member of the family before winter arrives.
Sarah J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
A great product, locally made from quality material, I've shopped here for a number of years, the staff are friendly and helpful, I would not purchase ugg boots anywhere else.
Gill F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
The quality is top notch. They were received in perfect condition. I made a mistake on the size when ordering which was quickly changed - excellent customer service. Should last a couple years as the last pair did. I will definitely order from you again. One thing preventing a perfect score: This is my second pair of Australian Ugg Boots - both size 10 AU mens and this pair is a half inch smaller than my last pair. The last pair was a little big, this pair is a little tight. They are different models but the size difference is more than I would expect. Fingers crossed that they break in well.
David W
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
Very good quality ugg
Evelyn B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 February 2019
Australian Ugg Boots slippers are superior quality & while my size & colour were not on stock when I visited they were mailed out to me within a week.
Carol F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 February 2019
Very comfortable and cosy!
Nicole H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 February 2019
I got the wrong size for my wife, but the lady there was lovely and we were able to exchange them. Thanks so much!
Brendan C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 February 2019
Good quality products
Carina T
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
The range and service was second to none. As a consequence I have been telling all that may be interested in Ugg boots about Australian Ugg boots!
Nick W.F.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
Warm and comfy
Teresa P
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
Great Service
Alex M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
I was very happy with my experience. Lovely lady who helped us design our boots, quick turn around and my boots are very comfy.
Brie R
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
10 February 2019
Quality great. Sale over Christmas you were shut down however i was still able to pay express post and then didnt receive my order for two weeks
Sue J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
8 February 2019
Quality materials, great colours. Particularly valuable sizing information for customers.
Bronwyn D
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
8 February 2019
Super comfy, lovely lady at the factory, last for ages even when I abuse them. Wonderful.
Collene W
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
7 February 2019
Well made, comfortable, all Australian and exceptional after sales service. Thank you.
Carmen A
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
7 February 2019
Easy ordering online and have bought a few pairs of ugg boots and are so comfortable for those cold winter days.
Julie C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
7 February 2019
love the shapes and colours.
Elizabeth B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
7 February 2019
Quality and good service.
Jo P
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 February 2019
quick delivery. Great service on great products
Pat P
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 February 2019
They are very well made and hold their shape better than any I have had before.
Vicki J
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 February 2019
Love the quality, comfort and color of my new Ugg boots. Got fantastic direct service when I asked questions service
Mary V
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 February 2019
Web site is easy to navigate and Ugg boots are of excellent quality, sizing is as it states and they are Aussie made.
Wanda M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 February 2019
Quality product, well made, durable, so comfortable and stylish!
Brenda S
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
5 February 2019
The purchase was hassle free and the goods arrived on time and good condition.
Greg C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 February 2019
Ordered on line and had to change went to warehouse and met a lovely lady who could not help enough, a very positive visit
Susan K
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 February 2019
Perfect for wearing around the house in cold weather.
Vicki F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
3 February 2019
Love them, keep me nice and warm
Robyn C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
3 February 2019
Sturdy, well made and Australian
Elaine G
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 February 2019
Great service and choice
Karen B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
1 February 2019
I was very pleased with the quality of my boots. The boots were ready when they said it would be. Coupled with excellent customer service.
Arianne M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
1 February 2019
Ordering and delivery made simple. Ugg boots are hard wearing and comfortable.
Ann H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
30 January 2019
Good quality product, good price, quick delivery
Colin G
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
30 January 2019
They fit, they're comfortable and they are good value for money.
Mandy R
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
28 January 2019
they were a present for my daughter,she likes how comfortable the are.
Toni H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 January 2019
Great service when the boots I bought my partner for Christmas needed changing - excellent suggestion for alternative style. Thanks!
Jane B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
27 January 2019
I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED WITH MY UGG BOOTS THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND WARM
Marie Anne F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 January 2019
Love them whole family of 14 all own a pair and love them too.
Judy S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 January 2019
love the design of mine - particularly the pompoms I am looking forward to wearing them during the winter and will be quite happy to wear them out and about.
Chris C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 January 2019
My feet and anything Ugg is a match made in heaven. My feet have put up with a lit over the years and while I can't exactly "retire" them (lol), snuggly Uggs make my tootsies happy. Plus my friends love my selection.
Caroline F
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 January 2019
I ordered the wrong size and needed them urgently. Took them back and the size and colour had to be made. They were awesome, thank you
Debbie H
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 January 2019
Ordering was easy prompt delivery and products are very good
Anna T
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 January 2019
Liked that you advised about how to send a gift - and avoid the recipients having to pay Sales Tax on that gift!
Pascal & Isabelle M
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 January 2019
The boots were given to our International visitors as a souvenir of their first visit to Australia. A recent photograph of our relatives wearing the Ugg boots by the fireplace with broad smiles on their faces, as the snow falls outside, is testimony to how cosy and comfortable they are to wear.
Jennifer M
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
21 January 2019
I like them because they are an ideal slipper, warm and comfortable, and can look quite stylish.
Aileen C
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 November 2018
Great feel, good styles and fabric
Judy B
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
5 October 2018
I had ordered from you guys before and was delighted, but this time I needed removable inner soles so I could place my orthotics in them. I enquired if this was possible, got the right answer straight away, placed my order and got my beautiful, comfy, cosy boots in record time.
Jen S
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
22 July 2018
I purchased my very first pair of Hiking Tall Lace up Ugg Boots. I absolutely LOVE them. In fact I love them so much i wear them out all the time. Living in Tasmania and it currently being winter they are so warm and cosy and i don't want to take them off. The sole is so thick they are great for outdoors. Cant wait to take them on my next camping trip. Thank you for you're awesome ugg boots xx
Tania
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018
I was really impressed when they called me to re-arrange delivery on a Saturday just so I had the gift for Mothers' Day
Dan
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
4 July 2018
Easy to use website, prompt delivery and quality product.
Shell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
2 July 2018
I received the Jersey Ugg Boots in grey for Mothers Day. My only request was that they were made in Australia and my Son made a great choice. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size and had to return them. I called first and was given great advice on choosing the correct size and was asked if I was happy with the style and colour. Received the smaller size less than a week later and they are perfect. So warm, so comfortable and so well made! I wear them every day and will be back for more. Possibly chestnut next time!!
Jaynei
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 June 2018
Love my first pair of Uggs ...... so warm and cosy! I'll be taking back the whole family! .... I didn't know they make them to order in Braeside ..... it's wonderful! Thanks
DB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff member on hand so assist at the shop. She found a lovely pair in my size that suits me perfectly! These boots are the most comfortable and warm shoes I have ever owned. I have started wearing them out and about instead of just at home.
CG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
21 June 2018
Fabulous service! Uggs were made to order and picked up next day in time for my husbands birthday.
Janice
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
19 June 2018
Excellent customer service and I absolutely love my Ugg boots thank you!
Jodie
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018
The price was awesome, the postage was so fast!! And my pink moccasins are like walking on pillows at the end of a long day! Best purchase I've made all year!
Megan Lee Panozzo
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
18 June 2018
Incredibly friendly customer service and a great product, couldn’t be happier! Liked them all so much I had to flip a coin to decide the style!
Tom
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 June 2018
Staff were very helpful, totally love my Ugg boots, great quality and my feet are toastie and warm
TB
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018
We are from regional Victoria and are so glad we made the effort to travel to the Australian Uggboot outlet in Melbourne. We bought a pair of different uggboots for each member of the family. Everyone was happy with the choice, quality and price.
LG
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
13 June 2018
Best off the best!!!!!!!
Christopher Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
9 June 2018
The main Staff lady was fantastic top shelf!! Very helpful & combined great deals for us.
MLee
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
10 April 2018
Fantastic Service most comfortable pair of uggs Wearing really well . 100% recommendation for AustralianUggBoots Company .will decently purchase again
Crista
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
6 April 2018
The lady who served me was friendly and very helpful. I liked how we could see the factory. The range of boots was impressive and I felt good supporting a local business
Michelle
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
25 March 2018
Beautiful quality boots and excellent customer service
Christine King
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
20 March 2018
Very helpful. Couldn't do enough for me or my mother would shop there more often if I had more money to spend
Gail Russell
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 February 2018
Quick and efficient service. The boots were a gift for my sister and she loves them.
Cora Moore
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
28 January 2018
Ange b
verified buyer
3
3 out of 5 stars
17 January 2018
I have purchased Uggs before and know they are of good quality.
S.L.L.
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
15 January 2018
Excellent fast service and high quality product. Great with the sizing too considering how many size-methods there are around these days, thankyou!
David Butler
verified buyer
4
4 out of 5 stars
27 December 2017
Incredibly prompt from point of order to delivery at front door. Reliable feedback via email of order progress, and the Ugg Boots themselves a big hit wth our grandson. Very stylish
Sylvia
verified buyer
Judith 15 May 2018

Thank you Sylvia - we're delighted you find our boots as stylish as we do :-)

5
5 out of 5 stars
26 December 2017
Very helpfull
Gita
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
24 December 2017
JZ
verified buyer
5
5 out of 5 stars
14 December 2017
I was looking to buy female Ugg boots and the shop attentant who stocked them didnt have many to choose from for females, she suggested to go to the Australian Ugg boot Company online and to be aware of immitation ones. In dealing direct with Australian Ugg Boots was a  great service, very happy to help me in my decision, and gave me knowledgeable advice on each boot. I would recommend anyone to buy direct to the Australian Ugg boot they delivered next day and am very happy to support the original Ugg boot company.
maria b
verified buyer
Judith 15 May 2018

Thank you Maria

It was a pleasure to be of help, glad we helped you find exactly what you were after.